‘LUKE CAGE’ Episode Titles Revealed

We’re just a couple weeks away from the series premiere of ‘Luke Cage‘ and Netflix has just released all thirteen episode titles for the series, along with a behind the scenes photo! Check it out down below!

  1. “Moment of Truth”
  2. “Code of the Streets”
  3.  “Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?”
  4. “Step in the Arena”
  5. “Just to Get a Rep”
  6. “Suckas Need Bodyguards”
  7. “Manifest”
  8. “Blowin’ Up the Spot”
  9. “DWYCK”
  10. “Take it Personal”
  11. “Now You’re Mine”
  12. “Soliloquy of Chaos”
  13. “You Know My Steez”


“Luke Cage is a former gang member who is framed for a crime. In prison, he volunteers for a medical experiment that goes awry, giving him super strength and bulletproof skin. Using his newfound powers, Cage escapes and becomes a hero for hire. His archenemy is Willy Stryker, a former childhood friend from Harlem. The two committed petty crimes together, and both fell for the same woman, Reva Connors, which led to their eventual falling out. It was Stryker who framed Cage for a drug deal that sent him to prison.”

Luke Cage‘ premieres September 30, 2016 on Netflix

Source: Netflix/Marvel

Leave a Reply